mama hips

May 21, 2011

36 approacheth

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kim Pacini @ 4:46 am

the people i surround myself with are so full of life, wishing nothing but the best for eachother, for me. they make me feel alive. they dont care what others think, they all have their shit. they are brilliantly creative and love immensely.

tonight, i begin to celebrate my 36th year. on the drive home, I remembered the critical points where I had the balls to do ridiculous things. where i walked away from something to keep to my integrity, when I took risks because why not and where I may have been scared, it never stopped me. now, at 36 when I have responsibility and another life to develop I see that I have let fear stand in some way.

life is full and fruitful and to live it as anything else is selling it short. I feel so happy.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

